It IS bad..

I was really mad at myself today. Early in the morning, I got an e-mail from one of the account officer who received two memos that I made for her branch in order to announce the auction date to the debtors. Turned out I made mistakes with the names I typed in the memos. Damn! It was such an idiot mistake that should haven’t happened to me!!! I was really careless about that. I mistyped the day, the year, and the region of the institution. Sucks!!! I really hate myself for being so ignorant. If only I double checked what I have typed, anything like this wouldn’t happen.. I hate this terribly late regret >,<

The consequences are I got my image in a quite bad condition now. Plus, I gotta do some revision to the memos and ask for the region head to re-sign the memos. The problem is he already asked me if I had checked the memos and made sure that everything was okay. I said yes at that time and now I have to enter his room once again to say that I did absolutely the opposite of what I said before. Gosh!!! It will be terrible tomorrow. I do hope that I could still save a little portion of my pride tomorrow when I’m outta his office (sigh.. deeply..)


I was really mad at myself today. Early in the morning, I got an e-mail from one of the account officer who received two memos that I made for her branch in order to announce the auction date to the debtors. Turned out I made mistakes with the names I typed in the memos. Damn! It was such an idiot mistake that should haven’t happened to me!!! I was really careless about that. I mistyped the day, the year, and the region of the institution. Sucks!!! I really hate myself for being so ignorant. If only I double checked what I have typed, anything like this wouldn’t happen.. I hate this terribly late regret >,<  

The consequences are I got my image in a quite bad condition now. Plus, I gotta do some revision to the memos and ask for the region head to re-sign the memos. The problem is he already asked me if I had checked the memos and made sure that everything was okay. I said yes at that time and now I have to enter his room once again to say that I did absolutely the opposite of what I said before. Gosh!!! It will be terrible tomorrow. I do hope that I could still save a little portion of my pride tomorrow when I’m outta his office (sigh.. deeply..)

I was really mad at myself today. Early in the morning, I got an e-mail from one of the account officer who received two memos that I made for her branch in order to announce the auction date to the debtors. Turned out I made mistakes with the names I typed in the memos. Damn! It was such an idiot mistake that should haven’t happened to me!!! I was really careless about that. I mistyped the day, the year, and the region of the institution. Sucks!!! I really hate myself for being so ignorant. If only I double checked what I have typed, anything like this wouldn’t happen.. I hate this terribly late regret >,<

The consequences are I got my image in a quite bad condition now. Plus, I gotta do some revision to the memos and ask for the region head to re-sign the memos. The problem is he already asked me if I had checked the memos and made sure that everything was okay. I said yes at that time and now I have to enter his room once again to say that I did absolutely the opposite of what I said before. Gosh!!! It will be terrible tomorrow. I do hope that I could still save a little portion of my pride tomorrow when I’m outta his office (sigh.. deeply..)

I was really mad at myself today. Early in the morning, I got an e-mail from one of the account officer who received two memos that I made for her branch in order to announce the auction date to the debtors. Turned out I made mistakes with the names I typed in the memos. Damn! It was such an idiot mistake that should haven’t happened to me!!! I was really careless about that. I mistyped the day, the year, and the region of the institution. Sucks!!! I really hate myself for being so ignorant. If only I double checked what I have typed, anything like this wouldn’t happen.. I hate this terribly late regret >,<

The consequences are I got my image in a quite bad condition now. Plus, I gotta do some revision to the memos and ask for the region head to re-sign the memos. The problem is he already asked me if I had checked the memos and made sure that everything was okay. I said yes at that time and now I have to enter his room once again to say that I did absolutely the opposite of what I said before. Gosh!!! It will be terrible tomorrow. I do hope that I could still save a little portion of my pride tomorrow when I’m outta his office (sigh.. deeply..)

 

Leave a Reply

