Laptop, Service Centre and The Time This Post Was Written

I’m taking my notebook with me today, planning to take it to the service centre this afternoon. I did go to the service centre, and instead of going there this afternoon, I went there at lunch time.

When I got there and poured out all problems this laptop had, turned out the result wasn’t satisfying enough for me, and it’s more to disappointing. The technician said that he had already heard this kinda complain before and he couldn’t do anything significant to repair the problem. So, the best solution he can afford is to restore the system to the default settings and then we’ll just have to see if that would make any difference. Well, I thought it wasn’t a solution at all.

However, I can’t do nothing about it. I’ll just do the best that I could, and I’m about to hand this laptop over to someone (anyone) who would want to buy this laptop at the best price one can offer.

But I have one interesting fact here. I’m writing this post in the middle of the day, on the office hour (LOL). It’s a rare occasion, isn’t it? Well, thanks to the absence of several people here so I could do this.

Leave a Reply

