Sunday Morning

The sun shines brightly into my room, i.e room no.4 dwikora 1317. I’m waken up by the alarm on 6.30am and then by the incoming messages later on. Since I couldn’t get back to sleep in this beautiful Sunday, I started cleaning my room and ate two pieces of bread.

The incoming messages came from my fellow trainee. He told me that his friend was about to arrive in this town and he asked if I could accompany her. I’m fine by that actually but the problem is I’m in no place of accompanying anyone to see this town’s places of interest. That’s mainly because I know nothing (or little) about those things (poor me). However I promised nothing to that guy, so I won’t have any burden to carry.

Well, I wish everyone a wonderful Sunday then.

Au revoir.

Leave a Reply

