At The Soekarno-Hatta Airport

Outside Boarding Room:
I’m sitting here right before the entrance to the boarding room, waiting for my flight to Palembang tonight at 5.40PM. Well, the holiday is officially over. Tomorrow, I’m getting back to my daily job. I do hope this is going to be a great year to embrace at this town.
Boarding Room F5:
I’m boarding at Gate F5 which is a better one compared with other gates I’ve been in, I suppose. In 30 minutes (if there’s no delay), I will be on the plane heading to Palembang.
I tried not to think about list of tasks I have to do tomorrow but I can’t help thinking about it. It’s not that I hate my job (well, not as big as three or four months ago), but I just don’t like my job to be abandoned and piled up. It’s very hard to do multitasking (to my surprise, I’m not a multitasking guy!). When my superior asks me to do this and that, while I still have so many things to do in my hands, I feel really upset and disoriented. I hope tomorrow won’t be like that.
I also have quite a lot to do when I’m back to my rent. I have to change the sheet and clean the room generally.
Hey, I guess I’m about to get in now.
Au revoir.

Leave a Reply

