Things I Would Love To Have

Because I have dropped my cellphone for several times (who has not done that; at least once!admit it, guys), I have been looking for the replacement (this is the fun part, but making the decision is the hard one) for it. But we’re not here to talk about something I absolutely am going to buy (even though, of course, there is probability that I will buy some of them).

Who can blame me for craving for these gadgets? (a rhetorical question, so please don’t answer). I guess these are temporarily all I could think (and found the pictures) of. Who knows I am going to have some of these in the future (I’ll let you know for sure).

Here we are, the things I would like love to have.

Au revoir.

HTC HD2 would be nice choice to have
or, maybe, iPhone 3GS
or, even better, iPhone 4
the humble me needs only this
but the greedy me needs the TOUCH of this
I thought of buying this for several times, but I never made up my mind at the end
and I thought of buying this too (but not as often as its predecessor).

One thought on “Things I Would Love To Have

Leave a Reply

