Christmas Songs Are Fun!

Christmas is in the air everybody! Even though I live in tropical country, but Christmas atmosphere can be easily detected. Christmas trees, Christmas songs and Christmas decorations are visible in public places easily.

Well, what makes me gets all excited about Christmas is its songs. I LOVE CHRISTMAS SONGS! Vary from the religious ones to the ones with Santa Claus in them are SO MUCH FUN TO LISTEN! That’s why I am going to post several Christmas songs that I love to listen :

  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


When I listen to Frank Sinatra’s Christmas collection, it always brings me this inexplicable melancholy inside of me *read: I’m in the edge of crying*

 

  • I’ll be Home for Christmas


I always like this song. It feels homey *not merely because it has the word “home” in it*

 

  • White Christmas


I’m dreaming of a white Christmas. I really, really, really wish I will have my white Christmas soon! It sounds silly but I always dream of having my Christmas eve and Christmas day in a country where it snows!

 

  • Winter Wonderland


This is a cute song! Love the whistles!

 

To be honest, I love (almost) all Christmas songs *except the ones that have been modified too much!*

So, what’s your favorite Christmas song(s)?

One thought on “Christmas Songs Are Fun!

  1. My old time fav is Christmas Through Your Eyes by Gloria Estefan

    It reminds of the feeling that everything will be okay and that I shouldn’t give up my dreams 🙂

Leave a Reply

