The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo

Written by a Swedish author, Stieg Larrson, this book above has managed to stay in #1 New York Time Books for some weeks. And after reading that review, I thought it was worth buying. But guess what? I got this book as a birthday present from my friend, L. Though I have not read it until now, but I could take a bet that it will be a good one. Why I can say this? Well, that is because I have seen the movie. The movie itself was quite good despite the fact that it was not any box office.

Thanks L! I will surely enjoy reading this book!

That’s all for now.

Au revoir!

Leave a Reply

