See Better, Listen Better!

As I have promised, I will try to post something lighter and more delightful for my dear visitors. And here it is, the post that is lighter and more delightful🙂

As for Monday, January 17th 2011, I finally booked AirAsia return tickets from Indonesia to Bangkok, with an overnight transit at LCCT Kuala Lumpur for 801k IDR. I actually planned to have this solo traveling a few months ago but I wasn’t this lucky back then. I didn’t manage to get the low price tickets on time *it was only matter of several minutes late* Well, it’s a totally different story now for I will be visiting Bangkok (and maybe another part of the country) for three days, from July 27th to July 29th!

Aside from the trip I’m going to have, I also posses two new stuffs I bought on December 2010! I bought a new pair of glasses and an iPod shuffle 2GB! Yippee! If you remember this post, then you would know that I have fulfilled one of the stuffs I’d like to have. Well, perhaps from owning this small item, it will lead to me owning more sophisticated things I listed on that post.

my iPod shuffle
swatch yourself!

I hope this post can redeem the negative impact of my previous post. And in my pocket (metaphorically speaking), I already got things I’d like to tell in rob.in.the.blog! I only need to develop those ideas and turn them into words and/or pictures *well, this is going to be the toughest part of it*

I guess that’s it for tonight. Until then!

Au revoir!

2 thoughts on “See Better, Listen Better!

Leave a Reply

