Last Minute Decision That Brought 4 Fs (Family, Food, Fun and Fat)

I know that posting something about Chinese New Year is kind of late, but I’ll make it short and do it anyway. So, here we are:

I actually didn’t intend to go home to celebrate Chinese New Year this year, but for some reasons I decided to go home. I could say that it was a good decision though. Why? Well, that’s because: (the numbers do not represent priority)

  1. I got to eat delicious food!
  2. Being home is somehow, homey!
  3. Red pockets, everyone!
  4. I got to take some of the cookies as my snacks back in P!
  5. I got to ma famille!
  6. Being away from work for a while recharges my spirit!

Well, as this is a short post, I am going to say (or write) no more and show a few pictures I’ve taken back then! And, of course, for viewing the complete album, just simply click HERE!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Actually I saved several interesting stories but I haven’t been able to pour them all out now. Therefore, you should come by and check my blog often *I tried to create a teaser, does it work? I hope so* And I guess, this is it for now.

Au revoir!

Leave a Reply

