Ace!

 

Got An Ace!

I bought a replacement for my nokia 6120 classic after being with him for three years. Somehow, he has to retire because he was easily “exhausted” and needed to be recharged often. And, sadly said, I have to give him an early retirement this year (without any compensation).

I have been looking for a new buddy to fill the vacancy and I’ve been “headhunting” to one Korean company, Samsung.

At first, I was about to take Samsung Galaxy 551 with me but he was just not meant to be. I searched for the black one but I found none sold. A few days later, I stumbled upon Samsung Galaxy Ace. He is all I’m looking for; a full touch screen android phone with spacious screen and complete features. And here I am now, with my new buddy, the Ace!

 

The Red Hazel

 

Also, I bought a new cellphone, Sony Ericsson Hazel, for ma mère as a birthday present for her. I hope she likes it and the phone matches her criteria.

 

Early present but will be later given

I guess that’s it for now!

 

Au revoir!

 

Embrace the New Ace!

Leave a Reply

