Nuages dans le Ciel (Clouds in the Sky)

When I was a kid, I’d love to see the night sky, especially when stars were shining and twinkling with style. I always felt my presence to be insignificant in this mysterious universe and there’s always be a question popped in my head, “what is out there?” I don’t know if any of you ever felt that way, but that kind of curiosity certainly never kills. It makes us wondering and adoring the whole earth we’re living in, not to mention the infinite galax(ies) out there.

I am fortunate to be able to capture some still moments of the clouds and the sky from dawn till dusk.  They are all magnificently beautiful. Well, I wish I can take more pictures of the miscellaneous shape of clouds and the sky, but for now, here are some pictures I have on them (there are about 30 of them here, so please be patient if it takes quite some time to load)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you’d like to share your pictures of clouds and sky, just leave the link and I’ll surely take a look at them.

I guess that’s all for now.

Au revoir!

Leave a Reply

