Abstract!

Things have not been going accordingly to plan lately, especially these last couple of weeks. I figured out that the ideal state of mind that I had has just been scattered all around by the miserable fact. One thing led to another, and that condition makes me shattered. I know myself as someone who doesn’t favor the cluttered stuffs around my desk and I will be needing some time to tidy them up. But this is the longest time it takes (in history of my life) to do so.

Well, I guess picture will say a thousand words that is indescribable in this brief post.

All abstract, can’t retract

The sense’s confused,  my soul abused

A bit poetic entrance you’ll get to find the thousand words I meant.

That’s all for tonight.

Au revoir!

Leave a Reply

