Piled-Up!

Never thought that time flies so fast. A year ago, I posted this post, and now, a year after, I am writing this post on the exact same day.

Nothing much has changed.  A lot of things did happen. I become a different person than the-last-year-me. It’s neither in bad nor good term. The conflicting ideas keep on struggling in my frontal lobe.

Those ideas piled-up there!

And no decision has been made so far.

One year has already gone. I posted this writing with nothing much to tell. I guess it’s really a different version of me writing than the last year’s.

I just hope that I’ll get wiser.

Au revoir!

One thought on “Piled-Up!

Leave a Reply

