_MG_4623

The Making of : Wedding

Yeah, I cannot explain really well the whole ritual of the traditional wedding I’ve witnessed that day. I was given a piece of paper with complete rundown of the ceremony so I don’t think that I am capable of rewrite the whole page here. I thought I was a bit late that day when I parked the motorbike and got into the inner yard of Huta Bolon Simanindo. The weather was very sunny and pretty hot that sitting around watching the performance causing me to sweat like I run 1K. But yeah, at least I’ve got some pictures to remind me of that day.

So here you go.

 

 


 

 

Well, that’s all for now. Au revoir!

4 thoughts on “The Making of : Wedding

Leave a Reply

